National Aamla - MKA Australia

Office Bearers of National Majlis-e-Aamla MKA Australia

Sadr (President)
Waqas Ahmed
0401 299 301
sadr@khuddam.org.au

Naib Sadr I (Vice President)
Luqman Majoka Sahib
0421 598 565
naibsadr1@khuddam.org.au

Naib Sadr II (Vice President)
Ahmad Jawad Khan Sahib
0438 612 610
naibsadr2@khuddam.org.au

Naib Sadr III (Vice President)
Waqar Ahmed Nasir Sahib
0422 440 602
naibsadr3@khuddam.org.au

Mu’tamad
Adeel Ahmad Gill Sahib
0424 558 311
mutamad@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Khidmate Khalq
Nauman Ahmed Khan sahib
0413 705 859
humanity@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Talim (Education)
Muhammad Iqbal sahib
0412 590 948
taleem@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tarbiyat (Spiritual Training)
Ejaz Ahmed Tahir Sahib
0478 744 004
tarbiyat@khuddam.org.au

Additional Muhtamim Tarbiyyat (Rishta Naata)
Athar Sadiq Sahib
0422 467 762
rishtanata@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tajneed (Enrollment)
Muhammad Turab Khan Sahib
0412 437 037
tajneed@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Maal (Finance)
Abid Mahmood Shahid Sahib
0450 689 039
income@khuddam.org.au

Additional Muhtamim Maal (Finance)
Waqas Ahmed sahib
0420 388 354
expense@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Umoomi (General Affairs)
Zahid Gondal Sahib
0432 418 177
umoomi@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Sehat-e-jismani (Phyical Health)
Ahsan Raza Sahib
0490 062 412
sej@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Waqar-e-Amal (Dignity of Labour)
Bilal Ahmad Danish Sahib
0413 548 424
waqareamal@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Sanát o Tijarat (Industry/commerce)
Zuhair Khan Sahib
0470 018 395
sanatotijarat@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tahrik-e-Jadeed
Umar Waraich Sahib
0433 002 695
tahrikeJadeed@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Atfal (Secretary Youth Under 15)
Rizwan Ahmad Sahib
0430 705 636
atfal@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tabligh (Faith Outreach)
Musawer Bajwa Sahib
0432 527 057
outreach@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Ishaat (Publications)
Naveed Ahmad Shad Sahib
0423 276 956
ishaat@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr Wasaya (Assistant to National President)
Atta ul Wahab Khan Tariq Sahib
0450 863 073
mavinsadr4@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tarbiyat Nau Mubaeen
(Spiritual Training of new members)

Salman Mansoor Sahib
0421 859 902
newmembers@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Umoor-e-Tulba (Student Affairs)
Nabigh Chaudhry Sahib
0431 772 288
students@khuddam.org.au

Muhasib (Auditor) 
Tasleem Ahmed Sahib
0452 176 511
muhasib@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr MKA IT Hardware (Assistant to National President)
Nasir Ahmad Khan Sahib
0431 182 653
nasir.khan@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr MKA Software Development (Assistant to National President)
Asif Ahmed Khan Sahib
0431 182 653
asif.khan@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr MKA Property (Assistant to National President)
Huzaifa Sarwar Sahib
0423 086 225
huzaifa.sarwar@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr Audio, Video & Website (Assistant to National President)
Muhammad Owais Khan Sahib
0405 185 736
owais.khan@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr Waqf e Nau(Assistant to National President)
Syed Umair Gardaizi Sahib
0410 459 168
waqfenau@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Muqami
Adnan Qadir Sahib
0452 017 888
muqami@khuddam.org.au

Qaid Region New South Wales (Regional President)
Ziaullah Khan Sahib
0415 567 493
nsw@khuddam.org.au

Qaid Region Victoria (Regional President)
Tahir Mahmood Rana Sahib
0425 557 800
vic@khuddam.org.au

Qaid Region Queensland (Regional President)
Kashif Shehzad Sahib
0433 001 297
qld@khuddam.org.au

Qaid Region South Australia (Regional President)
Kalim Aslam Sahib
0466 289 028
sa@khuddam.org.au

Share This